Home | Print | Log In | Register |
Search: Go

Home > Conference

2018 MTPA Conference

Thank you to everyone who attended the 2018 MTPA Conference held in Detroit.

2018 Conference Presentations

A big thanks to SEMCOG for hosting and putting on the 2018 conference.

The 2019 Conference will be held in Lansing!

This page last updated on 8/16/2018.